Warszawa 3 pokoje / Warsaw 3 rooms - Home Exchange - casas de cambio

Poland, Mazowieckie, Warszawa

Información General   ID: 2564

habitaciones
3
cuartos de baño
1
camas
4
servicios
2

Información adicional

superficie en m2
70 m2
Tipo de oferta
piso
Localización
ciudad

Detalles de la familia

La lengua hablada: english, polish
Ocupación: Educación
Miembros de la familia: 3
País: Poland
Región: Mazowieckie
Localidad: Warszawa

We will gladly share your apartment, 75 square meters in the center of Warsaw, the capital of Poland, it can accommodate a maximum 4 peoples. The area in which we live is quiet, green, safe, close to the center 10 minutes by car. We will also provide Mazda 3 car so that it is easier to move around Warsaw or Poland. The apartment has three rooms: a living room, one bedroom with a large bed and one room for a daughter, in which there is a single bed and a sofa bed. Kitchen combined with living room, bathroom with bathtub and separate toilet. Sunny small balcony. In the daughter's room, a lot of books in Polish, board games, and some toys can make the child's time more pleasant.
The apartment has a digital piano, a guitar (if someone plays instruments), a telescope for watching the sky, all kitchen equipment needed like a microwave oven, toaster, coffee maker, oven, etc. Free WIFI. The car awaits in an underground garage. At the bottom of the building there are two grocery stores, a pharmacy, a pizzeria, you can go in slippers. The building with security, the apartment is located on the sixth floor, there are two elevators. On the first floor, a common terrace for residents, a small playground for children. If you want to go to Polish mountains, it is about 300 km from Warsaw to the south, if you want to see the Polish sea is also about 300 km to the north. You can go to Krakow, it's 2.5 hours by fast train. We give all help and information. Airport 12 km from the house (taxi 10-15 euros). We speak english and polish.


Localización de la oferta:

Detalles de la familia

La lengua hablada: english, polish
Ocupación: Educación
Miembros de la familia: 3

Hello, we are family 2 + 1 (daughter 12 years old) and we love to travel.

We are a married couple, with a 12-year-old daughter, her name is Sara. Boguslaw (68) is retired, he worked at the Ministry of the Treasury for many years, Dagmara (41) is a bioethicist and works at the University. We live in Warsaw in Poland. We travel a lot, but we are happy to meet new places not from the perspective of the hotel, but from the pleasant exchange of houses.

La casa está equipada:

  • calefacción central
  • cocina
  • frigorífico
  • lavadora
  • microondas
  • TV / por cable

En la casa hay:

  • aparcamiento
  • bicicletas
  • garaje

ocios cerca de la casa:

  • club de acondicionamiento físico
  • galerías / museos
  • restaurantes de lujo
  • destinación cualquiera; ¿Cuándo?: cualquier; Número de participantes: 3