6 bedroom + pool + garden + river - Home Exchange - casas de cambio

France, Loire-Atlantique, Sucé sur Erdre

Información General   ID: 2570

habitaciones
10
cuartos de baño
3
camas
8
servicios
3

Información adicional

superficie en m2
200 m2
Tipo de oferta
casa
Localización
cerca de un río

Detalles de la familia

La lengua hablada: english, french, espaniol
Ocupación: Comerciales y financieros
Miembros de la familia: 5
País: France
Región: Loire-Atlantique
Localidad: Sucé sur Erdre

Our home is about 250 m² large. It has 6 bedrooms, a large dining/sitting room, a library (with computer and internet access), and a playroom for children and 3 bathrooms. All modern conveniences. The house is surrounded by a big garden (4000 m²), that includes a swimming pool (with heating). We are located next to the river Erdre (private access secured by a gate). Our house is situated on a quiet lane that is used only by our neighbors. We are only 2 km away from center of Sucé sur Erdre. This small town (6000 inhabitants) provides shops, bars and restaurants, banks, children playground, a skateboard park, and a lot of walking and cycling possibilities… .
2 bigger towns (La Chapelle sur Erdre and Carquefou) with bigger shopping centers are at 6 or 8 km. We appreciate very much the location of our house with fields, cows, horses at a walking distance, and all shops available at Nantes (350 000 inhabitants) only 20 km away, with also cinema, theater, shopping centers and museums.
The beach is one-hour car drive, and a little further you can also visit the Brittany area, the Mont Saint Michel (the most visited site outside Paris) and the Puy du Fou (awarded Best Theme Park in the World) . Nantes is only 2 hours from Paris by train, and less than 3 hours from Euro Disney (the train gets you right in front of the park entrance).

We are a family of six. Pascal is a manager and Karin is a teacher in Chemistry and Physics. We are both 45. Our 4 children (2 girls aged 17 and 15, two boys 13, and 11) are well behaved and careful. We understand these holidays as a way of discovering new countries, different cultures, different way of life, while each participant takes care of others' belongings. We are looking for a 2 to 3 weeks stay, between August 3rd and August 31th this summer.
We have already swapped our house 6 times (Scotland, France, Ireland, Germany, Italy, Ireland) and look forward to explore further Scotland or Ireland (again !).

Localización de la oferta:

La casa está equipada:

  • calefacción central
  • chimenea
  • frigorífico
  • lavadora
  • lavavajillas
  • microondas
  • TV / por cable

En la casa hay:

  • aparcamiento
  • bicicletas
  • garaje
  • jardín
  • lugar para barbacoa
  • piscina

ocios cerca de la casa:

  • club de acondicionamiento físico
  • equitación
  • galerías / museos
  • golf
  • natación
  • pesca con caña
  • restaurantes de lujo
  • surfing
  • tenis
  • zambullida

otras opciones:

  • coche aconsejado
  • destinación cualquiera; ¿Cuándo?: cualquier; Número de participantes: 1
  • Scotland; ¿Cuándo?: 2019-06-22 - 2019-09-23; Número de participantes: 6
  • Ireland; ¿Cuándo?: 2019-06-22 - 2019-09-23; Número de participantes: 6